fishing in the summer
Fishing UK

Fishomania Qualifiers & Dates 2021

The update many people have been waiting for. The dates and venues for this years Fishomania qualifiers have been announced. This list is subject to change, it relies on the current Covid lockdown rules being eased up in order to allow all match fishing to resume.

In keeping with recent years, the final will be held at Hayfield Lakes. This is a popular choice. Many fans will be hoping that this year spectators will be allowed to attend the final. Last year, due to Covid restrictions, this was a closed door event.

2021 Fishomania Dates

  • Saturday 3rd April – Moorlands Farm (Possible reserve date: Saturday 26th June)
  • Wednesday 14th April – Heronbrook Fisheries
  • Saturday 17th April – Partridge Lakes
  • Wednesday 21st April – Westwood Lakes
  • Saturday 24th April – Old Hough
  • Wednesday 28th April – Tunnel Barn Farm
  • Saturday 1st May – The Oaks
  • Wednesday 5th May – Lake View Fishery
  • Saturday 8th May – Weston Pools
  • Wednesday 12th May – Heronbrook Fisheries
  • Wednesday 19th May – Makins Fishery
  • Wednesday 26th May – Drennan Lindholme Lakes
  • Saturday 29th May – Tunnel Barn Farm
  • Wednesday 2nd June – Moorlands Farm
  • Wednesday 9th June – Todber Manor
  • Wednesday 16th May – Partridge Lakes
  • Saturday 19th June – Monk Lakes
  • Wednesday 23rd June – Weston Pools
  • Sunday 4th July – Drennan Lindholme Lakes
  • Wednesday 14th July – Hayfield Lakes
  • Saturday 24th July – Final: Hayfield Lakes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Subscribe to the Looks Fishy mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest news, read about featured venues and find out about tackle offers.

You can unsubscribe at any time. Read the Privacy Policy.

Follow Looks Fishy on Instagram